Default Logo

Get More Info

Personalized solutions for every agent.
I'm interested in:
Please enter a name.
Please enter a phone number.
Please enter an email.
No Payment Required. Contact Us

Testimonials

Hear what our satisfied clients have to say!

  • “JoJo is a 10 out of 10! She went beyond the call with our transaction, especially with helping resolve some building permit issues. Her advice in pricing our property was on target, which resulted in multiple offers. JoJo’s knowledge of our neighborhood and the dynamics of the local real estate market were extremely helpful in selling our home. Her marketing strategy was presented and followed from the beginning. Her use of social networking sites brought many prospective buyers and offers.”

    Tom & Nancy, Laguna Niguel, CA
  • Joe Rosales is hands down the best broker. He explained the process of the sale thoroughly and made the experience easy, exciting and stress free. Joe and his staff were all very professional, friendly, and always available to answer any questions we had. Thanks to Joe Rosales and the entire staff at Listing Executives we enjoyed the process of selling and buying. We recommend Listing Executives and especially Joe to anyone thinking of selling or buying a property.

    miriamlucero1118
  • "Vanessa Was an Awesome"

    Vanessa was an awesome, she agent really put in alot of work and running to make sure we got the house we wanted. It was a all are great experience working with her and this company on their end of things. I would highly recommend this company if you are looking to buy or sale a home..

    Herrod
    Buyer | Killeen
  • "Relocating from Arizona"

    We are truly impressed with the work done by Raj. We were on a very tight schedule and shuttling between Phoenix and Dallas. We contacted Mr. Raj and gave him the details of what we wanted. Within a couple of hours Mr. Raj gave us a list of homes that met or requirements. We were able to see some homes the same day and more the following day. We had a lot of questions that Mr. Raj was able to address with ease. Mr. Raj made our experience during the entire process very easy and simple to the point that we didn't feel any pressure. We highly recommend Mr Raj.

    Madhu. B
  • “If you are considering selling your home look no further than JoJo Harmon. JoJo is truly a professional in all facets of real estate. When we decided to list our home JoJo came over and helped us get our house ready. She has an eye for staging, design and detail and always goes the extra mile for her clients. We were impressed with her knowledge of the market and her determination to see us succeed. In just twelve days our home sold and we could not have done it without her. Thank you JoJo for everything!”

    Greg & Linda Mann, Laguna Niguel, CA
  • It is very seldom that I’m impressed by anybody. Either they do the job they get paid for or not, period. Well, I have to say that I truly did not expect anything more from my realtor. I’m happy to report, that I was totally impressed! ListingExecutives.com sold my house quickly and effortlessly. Joe went above and beyond my expectations. He was amazing! Thank you Joe!

    Claudia vaca
  • “Of the experiences I gained from working with many real estate agents, JoJo is the best agent I have had. Last year, when I was trying to acquire a house in California, I found JoJo from the http://realtor.com. Through our conversation via emails and phones, I found out JoJo is highly professional in the real estate business. She looked for the type of property I needed and informed me as soon as it became available. She did the analysis and provided me as much useful information as I need about the property. The information I got from her really helped me to make the decision. During the closing time, JoJo helped me on the paperwork, arranged the inspection and repairing (while I returned home to New Jersey). She made sure all the work was fully completed. The transition went very smoothly. I am really happy with the house I bought through her.”

    Jenny K., Aliso Viejo, CA
  • “We were very happy to have JoJo Harmon work with us to lease out our home. Throughout the entire process JoJo was professional, conscientious, and motivated. She provided us with outstanding advice about how to prepare our home for lease. We always felt as though I was her only client. Her knowledge regarding local real estate market made finding a qualified renter a less stressful and difficult process. She not only provided us with daily activity report, but also the feedback from other agent who showed the property. She also was always available to answer our questions, prompt to return our calls, and put in the time and effort to do a good job for us. We really appreciated JoJo’s calm reassurance and expert advice throughout the entire process. We would highly recommend JoJo Harmon to anyone needing a Realtor to buy, rent or sell a home.”

    Kathy C., Laguna Niguel, CA
  • “JoJo is beyond the best realtor I have ever worked with – she is organized, accurate on market prices and what buyers or sellers need. Great with DAILY communications with client and willing to listen to what the client is looking for yet gives advice to keep them on a path that is obtainable. This is the first person who went beyond the call of duty for me when I was selling my home in Laguna Niguel inclusive of going up of the roof with my termite contractor to view damage – and meeting inspectors etc when I was unable to be there – JoJo Harmon is a WINNER!”

    ML Buck, San Clemente, CA
  • “JoJo is without a doubt “As Good As It Gets!” She is a master at her craft. JoJo knows everyone and everything about Real Estate and what she doesn’t know she finds out accessing her bountiful supply of connections. She is very well respected by her peers. JoJo sold our home in Laguna Niguel 3 years ago during a difficult time as we were going through a divorce. It was so bad that my ex and I could not be in the same room together. JoJo handled our situation with compassion and professionalism. I was so pleased with JoJo’s work, I asked her to help me with the purchase of my short sale condo. Once again, I am so pleased to have her by my side. She is making the biggest purchase of my life so stress free. JoJo keeps me updated, is easily accessable, a very savy business woman who is friendly, kind and clearly a woman of integrity. SO ORGANIZED. SO DETAIL ORIENTED. SUCH A HARD WORKER. And I’m thankful to say, my ex and I are now at peace with our divorce which makes moving on into my new condo so much more rewarding. Yes, JoJo, YOU ARE AS GOOD AS IT GETS! THANK YOU FOR YOUR HARD WORK. YOU ARE SO APPRECIATED!”

    Lori Sue W., Aliso Viejo, CA
  • “JoJo was my Realtor to find and negotiate the home of my dreams. She told me not to get too attached when we made the offer because it was a “short sale” and we had to go thru alot of hoops but she did it. Literally JoJo aggressively worked through all the issues, including dealing with the short sale bank, selling agent, my credit union, escrow company and then with all the Inspections to make sure I was comfortable with the home and purchasing it “as is”. It all worked out and now less than 3 months later my home is the shining star on the block. I got an incredible price and with alittle paint, landscaping improvements and new doors … everyone says I found the “diamond in the rough”. I never would of found it or been able to work thru the short sale process without JoJo. thank you!”

    Kathy S., Laguna Hills, CA
  • "Sold My Condo with Ease!"

    "I only met Susie once as I primarily worked with Jhon. Jhon was awesome to work with easy to get ahold of to answer my endless questions extremely flexible and willing to go above and beyond to help. It was a great experience to get the opportunity to work with Jhon and if I know of anyone I will be recommending his services and expertise. Thanks Jhon!"

    Tiffany S
  • “JoJo is an amazing person and Real Estate Agent. I was lucky enough to have my home listed with JoJo and it sold in two weeks. Two weeks in this market! And I got the price I wanted. Who would of thought that JoJo would be able to pull everything together to put my house up for sale and make everything go so smoothly. I lived in my house for over 30 years so you can imagine the clutter I collected. I followed JoJo’s advice on painting, adding new fixtures, dejunking, cleaning, yard and flower upgrades and the general curb appeal suggestions she made. With JoJo’s guidance I had a remarkable offer in less than 14 days and my house closed within 30 days. Yahoo and a big Thank You to JoJo.”

    Kathy K., Laguna Niguel, CA
  • "Helped Us Buy Our First House"

    "SUSIE IS THE BEST PERSON THAT MY HUSBAND AND I COULD HAVE HOPED FOR TO ASSIST US IN THIS PROCESS. SHE IS VERY EXPERIENCE, VERY THOROUGH AND RESOURCEFUL, AVAILABLE AT ANY TIME WHEN YOU NEED HER. I LOVED MY EXPERIENCE WITH HER."

    Mariama M.
  • “JoJo goes far beyond the call of duty. If you are looking for a hands on, “Full Service Realtor” JoJo is that and more. She fixes broken pipes, turns a wrench, runs to Home Depot on a daily basis for you and you’re your listing, will meet repair reps, be there for all estimates, holds interviews with several companies before she recommends one. She even has the ability to get very reasonable prices for any/all work being performed. Not only did she take the time to explain all offers, she was able to do it in a way that we all understood. Sometimes that can be tricky. There were 3 sisters selling this home, all with very different personalities, and JoJo was able to work with everyone very effectively. That is such a gift! I never had to worry about anything falling through the cracks. JoJo took over the sale of my parent’s home after their death and sold it with care, kindness, and a detail that the most organized individual would envy. She was able to stay positive (even when things looked like they were not going well) and helped us through a very difficult time in our lives. I would and have recommended her. If I chose a career in Real Estate, JoJo is the realtor that I would model myself after. I could not have asked her to do one more thing for us, but I know if I did, she would have done it with a calm smile on her face. JoJo is SO organized and very detailed. You will love working with her. I did not have to worry about a thing; she took over absolutely everything and handled our listing as if it was her own home. What a comfort that was.”

    Laura Liv Haack, Irvine, CA
  • "Awesome Experience!"

    "This was our first time buying a home, dealing with this whole process, and all the stress it brings. I am not sure we were prepared. But I know we could not have done it without Susie and Jhon. They were amazing, easy to talk to, and so very helpful! There were so many things that we didn't understand or didn't even think of, however, Susie and Jhon were there for us every step of the way. They made us feel like we were their top priority and taught us so much about this process. I can't say enough nice things about them! I would definitely recommend every person I know looking for a house to Susie and Jhon. We love our new home and the new friends we've made!! "

    Shawna B.
  • “JoJo is very detail oriented and understands the demands of the market. She helped me ready my Lake Park home with contractor referrals and put me in touch with amazing stagers to give the house a fresh updated feel. JoJo is very responsive to questions and concerns and helped navigate the escrow process from beginning to end. Her hard work helped me realize the asking price, and we listed and closed escrow quickly! JoJo was awesome and always on top of things! I can recommend JoJo without hesitation to anyone buying, selling or renting, and I look forward to working with her again.”

    Sally Martin
  • "GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCE"

    Great overall experience with John from beginning to end. Home was under contract within 2 weeks of listing. John had contractors on hand that were able to make necessary updates and fixes to keep closing on schedule!

    Anonymous
  • "DEANNA IS THE BEST!!!!"

    DeAnna just helped my husband & I buy our very first home. We had no idea what to do or when to do it. DeAnna was there for us, guiding us through every step & next step. It was clear that she had our best intentions at heart, and not her own. She even bought us our very first house warming gifts! We are forever thankful and highly recommend DeAnna! ????????

    SaRae Meranto Perkins
    First home purchased Nov 2019 in Collinsville
  • "Great Experience!"

    "Susie did an amazing job with helping us find a home and walking us through each step during the buying process. She is prompt with communication via text and email, and patiently answers all of my repeated questions. She was a delight to work with and I have already recommended her to friends. "

    Rob and Alora M.
  • “I just purchased a home in Laguna Niguel. JoJo Harmon was my real estate agent. I was very happy with my involvement with her. I would strongly recommend her as a resource for anybody looking for a home or wanting to sell a home. My escrow went a little longer because we had to change loan companies, and JoJo was so helpful with all of that in keeping things together with the seller and myself. So, I’d have to say, if you need an agent, she’s a good one!”

    Mickey H., Laguna Niguel, CA
  • "JOHN AND HIS TEAM WERE EXCELLENT START TO FINISH"

    John and his team were excellent start to finish. Provided lots of information and made the process really easy. Great work and Thank you for everything!

    Jesus F
  • "DEANNA IS THE BEST!!!!"

    DeAnna just helped my husband & I buy our very first home. We had no idea what to do or when to do it. DeAnna was there for us, guiding us through every step & next step. It was clear that she had our best intentions at heart, and not her own. She even bought us our very first house warming gifts! We are forever thankful and highly recommend DeAnna! ????????

    SaRae Meranto Perkins
    First home purchased Nov 2019 in Collinsville
  • "Happy Customer"

    "Susie returned phone calls promptly. She was very helpful in all areas!! I would use her and recommend her in the future."

    Linda O.
  • “We met JoJo about 4 years ago when we were looking for a rental. We knew we were going to use her when we were ready to buy a home, so we called her up and said it’s time to look for our first home. We knew she was the right one for the job. Once we identified the home we wanted, JoJo immediately got in the right offer. I remember I was up one night after 10:00pm texting JoJo with questions regarding the HOA documents, and this shows the type of level of commitment she had to us and to make sure the transaction went smooth throughout the whole escrow. Overall, there were no hiccups in the process and every question that came up, she was there immediately to answer it. I even woke up one morning and said to my wife, this is the right person. I feel very safe with JoJo. We couldn’t be more happy. We got the house we loved! We would recommend JoJo for anyone buying a property. She is the one you need closing your deal and working on your behalf.”

    Matt & Britt, Lake Forest, CA
  • "IF I COULD GIVE JOHN PAPADOPOULOS 10 STARS I WOULD!"

    If I could give John Papadopoulos 10 stars I would! As a first time home buyer John took a lot of stress out of the process and helped every step of the way. He is very knowledgeable and genuinely wants to find you the house of your dreams. He didn’t even flinch when we went out to look at 20+ homes and picked them apart. He will not sell you a house he can not resell in the future! We are so happy with our new home and will use John for any and all future needs. Do yourself a favor and work with Jones-Papadopoulos!

    Lance T
  • "DEANNA IS THE BEST!!!!"

    DeAnna just helped my husband & I buy our very first home. We had no idea what to do or when to do it. DeAnna was there for us, guiding us through every step & next step. It was clear that she had our best intentions at heart, and not her own. She even bought us our very first house warming gifts! We are forever thankful and highly recommend DeAnna! ????????

    SaRae Meranto Perkins
    First home purchased Nov 2019 in Collinsville
  • "Best Realtor"

    "I have used several realtors in the past but Susie looked out for me like she was buying the house for herself. Her professionalism & attitude are impeccable. She even provided lender options and an amazing concierge service. Her knowledge is invaluable and shows she is stellar in her field."

    Renee G.
  • “We chose JoJo because she is an expert in this area. The experience working with her to sell our home was amazing. From day one, between helping us prepare the home for sale (both staging & repairs), doing periodic checks and proper pricing, it was the best experience we have had. She went above & beyond to make sure all things were prepared & ready. In the end, what that resulted in for this model & community was the highest price ever, sold in less than 2 weeks and closed in less than 30 days. This just shows all the preparedness that JoJo puts in with her clients really payoff . . .”

    Hassan & Natasha, Laguna Niguel, CA
  • "I ENJOYED WORKING WITH JOHN, AND YOU WILL TOO"

    I was not referred to Jones-Papadopoulos, but it must have been my lucky day when my contact info was routed to John Papadopoulos via a real estate website. He contacted me right away and throughout the selling process was always very quick to respond. Professionally, he’s very knowledgeable about the real estate business (if he doesn’t know something, he’ll tell you he doesn’t and then find the answer) and thorough going over all the details in the selling process. In addition, he’s personable, upbeat, full of energy and confident. I enjoyed working with John, and you will too.

    Kathleen M
  • "Amazing Experience"

    "Amazing experience. Walked through the whole process and answered all our questions. We really enjoyed working with her and highly recommend her skills and services."

    Jessica P.
  • “My mother recently moved to a retirement home, and we were ready to sell the house. I interviewed several realtors, but realized early on that JoJo was going to be the best. She came to the initial meeting prepared, was able to anticipate what was going to occur and mitigated any difficulties. The house was listed and sold in 10 days and we got more than was expected! I would highly recommend that you contact JoJo because she knows and lives in this area, and is very helpful. Call JoJo, she’ll sell your house – trust me!”

    Kent K., Laguna Niguel, CA
  • "HE WAS MOTIVATED AND EXPERIENCED"

    Well John was one of the nicest person that I have ever met. As my realtor, he was motivated, experienced and even honest when I didn’t want it cause I liked the house. If the house wasn’t a good buy than he would tell me why and it would be for somethings that I might not even think of. He helped with my closing and tell u the truth we wouldn’t be in this lovely home if it wasn’t for him. Not only I found a awesome realtor but a friend as well. Thank u John

    Dustin L
  • "Would Use Again"

    "Susie is friendly, responsive, and willing to commit the time to find the right home. "

    Gary A.
  • “We can’t thank you enough for your professionalism, expertise, and hard work in helping us find our home in Laguna Niguel. After we decided to wait for the right opportunity to purchase in the Lake Park neighborhood, the mailings you sent us, along with your website, were extremely helpful as we went through our initial decision process. When the right home came on the market, you called us immediately & we were the first ones to see it. Your years of experience, knowledge of the neighborhood, home construction, and attention to our needs was so valuable and helped guide us in making the right decisions. We have already recommended you to both friends and relatives!”

    Hector & Angelie Cervantes
  • "Beyond Satisfied"

    "Susie helped us sell our home this Spring. Being first time home sellers, she was always accessible and answered all of our questions. She communicated with us frequently and guided us through every process. We were beyond satisfied."

    Jasmine H.
  • “JoJo was the most professional, supportive and caring Realtor I have worked with in many years. She communicated with me on a daily basis and kept me updated throughout the entire process from the sale to the closing. I would highly recommend JoJo if you are buying or selling your home. She will be by your side and work for you and will become your friend. She did an exceptional job! I’ve personally recommended her to all my family and friends.”

    Mollie H.
  • "Diana Ln"

    We met a few agents before we selected Christina Osborne to represent our family in the sale of our home of 37 years. Christina distinguished herself against some very capable competitors by knowing the ins and outs of the sale of a home as part of an estate. Once on board, Christina knew exactly how to stage the home, position it within the market, and gave a few suggestions of little things to get the house in top form to achieve the best price. When confronted with a negotiating issue, she effectively and tactfully got to understand our position and then could articulate the prospective buyer's position so that we could develop an effective negotiating strategy to close an open point. Christina is intelligent, on top of the market, a very hard worker, and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Christina Osborne to anyone I know who needed representation in buying or selling a home.

    Wenger
  • "Agent For Life!"

    "Simply the best!! Susie's attention to detail and her patience as we looked at house after house was amazing! She is my agent for life!"

    Zak W.
  • “JoJo was recommend to me through a friend; and working with her is one of the best decisions I have ever made. We were not familiar with the area and asked to see a few based on online listings. She made arrangements and showed us everything we asked to see. She listened attentively to what we was looking for in a home, and showed us many options in our price range. She was never pushy; she just offered information and worked with our tight time schedules. She took out time for us, even though she was going on vacation. When we found a place that we loved, she went immediately into action, again even working while she was on vacation to make sure the process went well and moved forward. She gave us a calendar and timelines of what to expect and when. She followed every detail of the sale; communicating with all parties involved, and called or emailed me with regular updates. She made sure the repairs on the house took place properly, checking on the work herself. She was so conscientious and careful, as if this purchase was for her own family, that I felt I could trust her completely. The escrow closed right on time, with everything taken care of. I would highly recommend JoJo to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.”

    Sonia G., Laguna Niguel
  • "Above and Beyond!"

    "I only met Susie once as I primarily worked with Jhon. Jhon was awesome to work with easy to get ahold of to answer my endless questions extremely flexible and willing to go above and beyond to help. It was a great experience to get the opportunity to work with Jhon and if I know of anyone I will be recommending his services and expertise. Thanks Jhon!"

    Tiffany S
  • “If you want a smooth and wise home purchase, call JoJo! Ultimately, buyers are simply looking for a realtor who is courteous, knowledgeable, and is able to find them the right home. JoJo is all of the above! As San Franciscans, we were not familiar with South County, but JoJo educated us about the area in great detail to give us an idea of our ideal home locations. My friend from high school recommended her to us, as they also bought a home in South OC through her recently. When we found the perfect home, JoJo immediately got to work and secured us the opportunity to purchase it in no time! She is the master of negotiation and resourcefulness. JoJo gets the job done right! MANY THANKS FOR MAKING OUR DREAM COME TRUE, JOJO!”

    The Mendoza Family, Aliso Viejo
  • "Esse Natus Fugiat"

    Incidunt voluptas omnis ex ea vitae sint nulla. Et non molestiae quo vel praesentium ratione et. Ad quis aperiam aliquam similique alias aspernatur sunt. Et asperiores eos qui accusantium iure.

    Filomena Baumbach
    South Darrelmouth, Vermont
  • "I Loved My Experience"

    "SUSIE IS THE BEST PERSON THAT MY HUSBAND AND I COULD HAVE HOPED FOR TO ASSIST US IN THIS PROCESS. SHE IS VERY EXPERIENCE, VERY THOROUGH AND RESOURCEFUL, AVAILABLE AT ANY TIME WHEN YOU NEED HER. I LOVED MY EXPERIENCE WITH HER."

    Mariama M.
  • "Blossom Meadow Court "

    "This is our second time to be working with Terry and, again, could not have been happier. She was extremely knowledgeable and forthright with information while having an amazingly personable persona. This is our first home purchase so are very green to all of the processes and surroundings of buying a home. Terry made us extremely comfortable in a very stressful and scary process. There was no pressure or guiding to a home for the sake of a sale, but instead put our needs first while offering useful, relevant guidance throughout the process. It didn't feel at any point that it was just a transaction, but a person to person experience. We've also stayed in contact a bit after the sale which is an added bonus. Overall, we could not have been happier to work with Terry and will continue to use her for any needs for as long as she'll have us!"

    Clay and Aubrey
  • “Of all the homes we have sold, JoJo was the most hands on realtor I’ve ever worked with. The transaction was as effortless as we could hope for!”

    Peg W., SJC
  • "Animi Modi Doloribus"

    Delectus non optio minima nobis dolores tempore suscipit amet. Dolorem non expedita enim delectus. Quia qui eum molestiae quis aut et reiciendis. Consequuntur eum aut perspiciatis repellendus commodi consequatur. Aut laboriosam porro ipsum ipsa.

    Hyman Carroll
    Gonzaloburgh, New Mexico
  • "They Were There for Us!"

    "This was our first time buying a home, dealing with this whole process, and all the stress it brings. I am not sure we were prepared. But I know we could not have done it without Susie and Jhon. They were amazing, easy to talk to, and so very helpful! There were so many things that we didn't understand or didn't even think of, however, Susie and Jhon were there for us every step of the way. They made us feel like we were their top priority and taught us so much about this process. I can't say enough nice things about them! I would definitely recommend every person I know looking for a house to Susie and Jhon. We love our new home and the new friends we've made!! "

    Shawna B.
  • “Of all the realtors I’ve had, JoJo is the FIRST who really helped me “hands on” getting a house ready to sell!”

    Ray P., Laguna Niguel
  • "Et Eius Sed"

    Corrupti esse quia provident qui cum voluptatibus. Quisquam commodi nam architecto sed officiis sit. Quis exercitationem fugiat praesentium in autem. Eaque laudantium dicta voluptas in tenetur accusamus.

    Estefania Kunze
    West Bradly, Indiana
  • "Amazing Job"

    "Susie did an amazing job with helping us find a home and walking us through each step during the buying process. She is prompt with communication via text and email, and patiently answers all of my repeated questions. She was a delight to work with and I have already recommended her to friends. "

    Rob and Alora M.
  • “JoJo, we are glad to join with your other fans. True words & feelings we shared.”

    Richard & Yvonne C., Laguna Niguel
  • "Dolorum Ullam Expedita"

    Voluptas deleniti numquam recusandae velit perspiciatis sit molestiae. Voluptatem aut autem nulla nobis aliquid architecto. Id id vel labore ut expedita fugit illo.

    Ronaldo Hayes
    South Finn, Delaware
  • "Shelly is Irreplaceable and Trustworthy!"

    Shelly Fisher has been our realtor through thick and thin! My husband and I have been wanting to move to the Austin area for over a year, but haven't been able to pin down a job. Despite a lot of indecision on our part as to what we were looking for, Shelly was with us the whole way! She took time to scout out properties for us when we couldn't get away from Dallas to view them ourselves, and she included video and lots of pictures for us to look at! She never shies away from telling us all of the unsavory bits about a property, wanting us to know everything about a place, bad or good. We can't imagine having a different realtor, Shelly is irreplaceable and entirely trustworthy. It's hard to find a realtor that is more interested in your satisfaction than a commission, but Shelly Fisher is such a realtor. She is always happy to do the leg work and gather all information quickly so that her buyers can make informed decisions about their purchases! Best realtor ever, and a wonderful new friend!

    John and Katy Chapman-Hanna
    buyer
  • "Very Helpful"

    "Susie returned phone calls promptly. She was very helpful in all areas!! I would use her and recommend her in the future."

    Linda O.
  • We have been buying and selling with Melissa for over 8 years. And we have referred her to all of our friends and family. She goes above and beyond to make things happen.

    Tony and Jay Q.
  • "Quae Quia Perferendis"

    Eum voluptas in enim cumque aut odit consectetur. Doloremque consectetur et eius et ut. Est est debitis est maxime porro ut. Et aut dolore excepturi omnis.

    Roselyn Langosh
    Lake Luella, Maryland
  • "Best Realtor"

    "I have used several realtors in the past but Susie looked out for me like she was buying the house for herself. Her professionalism & attitude are impeccable. She even provided lender options and an amazing concierge service. Her knowledge is invaluable and shows she is stellar in her field."

    Renee G.
  • Melissa Campos has the knowledge, great work ethics and persistence. This has given her success in difficult situations. Where I am now wouldn’t have been possible without her….

    Crystal Z.
  • "Et Animi Veritatis"

    Nesciunt iste occaecati cupiditate. Dignissimos nostrum autem est et vel aut. Aut qui quisquam ducimus maxime neque inventore. Et labore quisquam iste dicta omnis perferendis officia.

    Johan Ullrich
    East Lavernaburgh, South Dakota
  • "His First Concern Was That We Had All the Information"

    Brandon was our agent in a sale and purchase. Both transactions turned out to be rather complex and took a lot of his time to finalize the deal, but throughout it all we never felt pressured to complete the deal and his first concern was that we had all the information to make the best decision for what was best for us.

    Robert Cole
  • "Amazing Experience"

    "Amazing experience. Walked through the whole process and answered all our questions. We really enjoyed working with her and highly recommend her skills and services.

    Jessica P.
  • Melissa cares about your exact needs. She listens to what fits your budget and works with it! She makes the purchase of a new home come true!

    Richard S.
  • Patricia Ramires helped us find our dream house .. she had the patience to teach us many home and finally found our home. the Mejia family is grateful to her for the help I gave us. the recommended she is very patient and explains the whole process as buying a house.

    carmenmejia29
  • "Qui Exercitationem Sint"

    Corrupti voluptatem et iure et consequatur ducimus. Consequuntur illo molestias quia nihil. Nostrum eius molestias minima vitae ut aut quasi.

    Joannie Weimann
    West Dora, Ohio
  • "She Really Hit It out of the Park"

    We had originally planned to go with a different Realtor, but due to some minor circumstance chnages, we needed to find someone else. Sonia had helped us get into our previous Rental situation, and had a stellar review having worked with some close friends of ours. It was an easy decision at that point. Then, it was a breeze. We layed out the essential criteria we were looking for and Sonia found us a slew of candidate houses. She was able to adjust on the fly, with alternate properties at the ready when our Sq Ft. requirements increased, and as she became aware of just how important certain house characteristics were to us. Even once it seemed pretty clear which house we were planning to go for, she recommended that we see a few more, in order to either lock in our decision, or make us realize there was something else we wanted. Could not have asked for a better experience on showings. Then, once we engaged with the one we were interested in, Sonia brought ample knowledge to the bargaining table, and I feel like we saved a few thousand dollars that we wouldn't have without her. After getting locked in, Sonia walked us through the entire process leading up to, and through, closing. She really hit it out of the park if I'm being honest, and I fully intend to continue working with her whenever possible/needed.

    jonathon brehm
  • "Highly Likely to Recommend"

    Enjoyed working with Susan. She was easy to work with and she recommended our lender

    Adriana Garcia
    closed on house 6/2021
  • "Would Use Again"

    "Susie is friendly, responsive, and willing to commit the time to find the right home. "

    Gary A.
  • We are Investors and we have purchased several properties from Melissa. She is an expert in the local area. We value her as a realtor. She is driven, committed and works hard to make an offer happen! She provides us with exceptional professionalism and we trust her knowledge.

    Estella & King Zhan
  • We first used Mary to help us purchase our home. We were thrilled with her services and with her associates when we needed to speak with them. She understood that we were looking for a home we could add “sweat equity” to and would follow up to check in on our progress. Three years later when it was time to sell, she was the only person we considered. We needed to sell the home from overseas, requiring someone who could be flexible and that we could trust completely with all the details we couldn’t oversee in person. She stayed in constant communication with us to keep us up to date on progress. She really went above and beyond to make sure our home sold quickly and for a price we were overjoyed with. We cannot recommend her enough!

    Julie Nelson
  • Patricia is a very experienced realtor. My father gave Patricia my name and numbered, Patricia called and introduced herself and went in details what she did... I know of many realtors but all of them are males and I felt awkward talking to a total stranger. I contacted my dad and asked him of Patricia, my dad was very pleased with the job shed did when he acquired his first home. I was skeptical but decided to give Patricia a chance. I have to say, Patricia was amazing, she knew the city I wasted to invest for my first home. She was always ahead in any possible way, when it came to properties. She assisted me all the way from looking at properties to the day escrow closed. Patricia always kept me updated in every aspect when I decided to invest in my home. I would recommend Patricia's realtor expertise to anyone...

    user79095636
  • "Autem Ea Magnam"

    Perspiciatis similique sit saepe aspernatur illum itaque facere. Hic temporibus et dolorum deleniti eum et accusantium aut. Rerum assumenda a sed ea minus. Omnis dolores sapiente tempore est maiores atque sit unde.

    Rafaela Kuhic
    Runtechester, Alabama
  • "Knowledgeable and Responsive!"

    Joanna is extremely knowledgeable of the markets, and very responsive and helpful when it comes to the search of homes. I highly recommend having her on your side when finding a home.

    Mandy Marie
  • "Colleague Was Very Satisfied"

    My Home Buying process began in May 2019 (my apartment lease was set to end in eight months) and I wanted to start early. It was my First Home after all! At the time, I was inspired by a colleague who was very satisfied with her new condo/location/seamless real estate process. That’s WHY I picked Sonia Comisarenco.

    anawong19926
  • "Would Highly Recommend"

    Sellers market in Tulsa. I don't think the Realtors are use to this type of activity level and are extremely busy. Some details get missed during frenzied activity. When we bought a Skiatook property, I question the integrity of the Seller's agent. Not blaming Susan for the challenges we faced (blaming seller/agent)

    Brian Wold
    Bought a home May 2021
  • "Beyond Satisfied"

    "Susie helped us sell our home this Spring. Being first time home sellers, she was always accessible and answered all of our questions. She communicated with us frequently and guided us through every process. We were beyond satisfied."

    Jasmine H.
  • Thank you so much for a smooth and professional transaction Melissa!

    JJ Zhang
  • Mary was the most helpful and patient member of our home buying team. We are first time buyers and had many, many questions, sometimes the same questions over and over. We also were nervous as escrow progressed, and the sellers became less responsive to requests and expectations. Our escrow was extended a few times, and Mary was there for us, walking us through the process every step of the way. Anytime we had a question, she was just a phone call or text away with the answer, most times after hours and late at night. I highly recommend Mary for any real estate transaction!

    Joanne Johnson
  • She is a great realtor, and has always known exactly what my family has needed in our two moving processes. She made the process very simple and easy for us to understand, and me and my husband trust and refer her to all our friends and family members.

    valerie2798
  • "Ratione Similique Nesciunt"

    Nulla ut iure distinctio quisquam. Dolor error qui et quos aut molestiae veniam. Culpa labore soluta dicta dolores culpa reiciendis. Sed provident neque porro sit aliquid inventore earum.

    Germaine Hauck
    North Laverna, Oregon
  • "Super Responsive"

    She was super responsive. Called me within a week after returning from a vacation trip. Accommodated my busy work hours and met me after office hours. Even suggested to come meet me at my apartment or at a coffee shop nearby. We hit it off right away (she wanted to know about me (hobbies, expectations, why now, priorities.) Explained thoroughly the Real Estate process and terminologies despite not being usual to do so).

    anawong19926
  • "Wonderful to Work with"

    Would recommend and use her again

    Steven Hinkle
    Purchased in May 2021
  • "Agent For Life!"

    "Simply the best!! Susie's attention to detail and her patience as we looked at house after house was amazing! She is my agent for life!"

    Zak W.
  • Thank you for working with so diligently to get us the house we wanted! Thank you for going the extra mile for us.

    Gary M.
  • Mary was an absolute delight to work with. She took all the worry out of selling our house because she took care of every detail like each was the most important one in the world. She went above and beyond to ensure our house was at its best for viewing online and in person. We were kept informed during every step in the process. She answered our emails immediately and addressed our concerns fully. She was pro-active in dealing with banks, inspections, etc. We had to move out of the house before it sold so Mary voluntarily made extra trips to the house to ensure its security and to take care of every detail involved in the selling and closing process. Her positive attitude was very much appreciated. With Mary as our realtor, there was no drama, no anxiety, no turmoil. Everything was handled in a very positive, professional way, with warmth, care, and concern. We highly recommend Mary!

    Ronnie & Linda Back
  • My experience with Patricia was a great one she helped me in every step of the purchase of my house. She was available at any hour of the day to answer any questions I had regarding the process of the purchase of my house. I highly recommend her if u are looking for an agent to help u purchase a house.

    beavo jose39
  • "Qui Inventore Vel"

    Totam est aliquam eos ipsa eum. Recusandae velit esse voluptates eligendi veritatis et.

    Haley Smith
    Destanyville, Maryland
  • "Sonia Really Treated Me Like a Daughter"

    She knew I wanted to learn as much, gladly taught me and gave me good advice and reader friendly brochures. I was a very indecisive yet skeptical young buyer. I wanted a Condo at first, then a House, then nothing, back to the Condo, back to the House, etc. Sonia was so patient and calmed despite my demanding and intense personality. She showed me around to all the Condos and Homes I wanted to see or know about from her weekly emails. Sonia responded to every text, call, email I sent for every little question. Sonia really treated me like a daughter.

    anawong19926
  • Purchased my first home with Melissa. She is patient and worked hard to find me what I was looking for. Buying a home for the first time is scary. Melissa keeps you at ease and explained everything step by step. She is knowledgeable and helped me with this major decision. She directed me every step of the way. From A to Z. She is confident and negotiated to get the deal done! If you’re looking to buy or sell I would highly recommend her!

    Rosalina H.
  • Mary Taylor has been an amazing asset for my family! Mary did a great job helping us find a home for our family. She walked us through the entire process, helping us to understand every step. Mary is trustworthy, honest, caring and extremely knowledgable! Mary has done a wonderful job staying in touch with us… she is always the realtor we think of to recommend to friends and family members who are looking to buy a home in the San Diego area! As a bonus, Mary does lots of fun things for her clients.

    Jay Russo
  • Good experience overwell, verry reliable flexiable and reachable at any time to answer any question. Always updating us in the status of our home purchase communication all the time to let us know the steps to take to make the home purchase stress free and easy going. Took her time to show us around what was right for our family and our budget very knowledgeable of the business

    karla munoz83
  • "Helping A Client From Out Of State Find Their Dream Home"

    Please watch the youtube video.

    Dr. B. Jacobson
    Strong
  • "I Got the House I Wanted and with EVERYTHING I Wanted"

    As a young, single woman, she taught me a lot about purchasing my First Home and how to have realistic expectations and still be able to find that First House (which I did within 60 days from putting an offer!). Sonia guided me financially to help me balance between my apartment lease and upcoming mortgage RIGHT! Those payments never overlapped. It all worked out perfectly thanks to Sonia! With Sonia at my side, I got the house I wanted and with EVERYTHING I wanted.

    anawong19926
  • I have purchased and sold properties for five years and I refer her to all my friends and family. She is very sweet to work with.

    Helen Q.
  • Mary went above and beyond to find us the best house for our budget. She is extremely personable and has very high work ethics and will take the extra mile for you. We were extremely happy with her and will definitely have her as our agent in the future.

    Roland Ghazal
  • “I am grateful to have met Charlie Calderon, and there was a comfort zone to his personality, and how he presented himself in a professional manner. Having engaged him as my agent there were no regrets. I would like to thank Charlie Calderon, for all his hard work and commitment during the Home buying on 2012 and the Sell of my Home on 2015 .. Charlie was always very courteous and dedicated, always keeping us informed of all the activities going on during the buying process and showing of our house. He always worked for our benefit. During that time we became good friends So, thank you and you can rest assured that we will highly recommend your services to everyone we know. Thank you again, Charlie and if there is any need in the future, I will be calling on you.”

    Ben Nunez – Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Whittier, CA
  • When my husband and I decided to purchase our home we were blessed to have had Patricia right there to help us. We are young and some other real estate agents seemed to not take us serious. We knew Patricia from a few years back when we thought we were ready so when we were really ready it was only natural for us to call her. She took her time to show us houses, she was patient, great at answering the million questions we had and most important she was honest. We never felt cheated. She made sure to guide us in the right direction when it came to lenders. We have been in our home for a little bit over a year now. If we ever purchase another property our first phone call will be to Patricia without a doubt.

    dianaavila6891
  • "DEANNA IS THE BEST!!!!"

    DeAnna just helped my husband & I buy our very first home. We had no idea what to do or when to do it. DeAnna was there for us, guiding us through every step & next step. It was clear that she had our best intentions at heart, and not her own. She even bought us our very first house warming gifts! We are forever thankful and highly recommend DeAnna! ????

    SaRae Meranto Perkins
    Purchased first home in Collinsville 11/19
  • "Sonia Looked After Me"

    Sonia looked after me and we were in control. She thought of everything like where the house was facing!! She recommended North so the sun wouldn’t hit straight at me all day and increase my electric bill during summer! I was already decorating in my head and Sonia was the one asking the important questions.

    anawong19926

Are you sure you want to delete this?

ConfirmCancel

Log In

Welcome back! Access your account below.
Please enter a login.
Please enter a password.
New user? Create an account Forgot password? Reset it here